Print Page   |   Contact Us
Contact Us

 

Direct Contact Information:

 

Continuing Nursing Education Group (formerly Western Multi-State Division)

 

General Questions

education@aznurse.org

(480) 831-0404

 

Nurse Peer Review Leader

Susan Gonda

susan@aznurse.org

Arizona Nurses Association Staff

 

Administrative Assistant

Debbie Blanchard

dblanchard@aznurse.org

(480) 351-8583

 

Communications Manager/Membership Specialist

Wendy Knefelkamp

wendy@aznurse.org

(480) 351-8585

 

Office Manager

Debby Wood

debby@aznurse.org

(480) 351-8582

 

Executive Director

Robin Schaeffer, RN, MSN, CAE

robin@aznurse.org

(480) 831-0404

 

 

General Inquiries 

 

Address
Arizona Nurses Association
1850 E. Southern Ave, Suite 1
Tempe, AZ 85282

Phone Number
(480) 831-0404

E-Mail
Please feel free to contact us via e-mail using the form below. We are always looking for ways to better serve our members and the nurses of Arizona- YOU are important to us!


First Name *
Last Name *
Address
City
Country
Location
Postal Code
Phone *
Email Address *
Comments *




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal